Share        
   thegravekeeper's Profile

A+
Recieved 1 grade with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: thegravekeeper
Age: 25
Gender: female
City: SALT LAKE CITY
State: Utah
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: Other
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Body Type: Curvy


Details
Dividing Line
www.myspace.com/yourmyrevenge


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Married/Partnered
Turn Ons: skinny jeans, studded belts, gauges, tattoos, band tee's, long straight hair, short hair, cool eyes, converse, piercings.
Turn Offs: hollister.
I want to meet: awesome people. talkative people.


Picture from thegravekeeper's PeopleGrade Profile
Added on February 12, 2009 2:43 pm
4 total Photos | View all Photos
Proof Photo
See full size proof picture for thegravekeeper

User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 8 years , 9 months , 9 days ago (2/12/2009)
Last Seen: 8 years , 7 months , 25 days ago (3/29/2009) (Offline)
Member Since: 8 years , 9 months , 9 days ago (2/12/2009)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Music: Atreyu , Brand New, Slipknot, THE BROBECKS, Whitechapel, Misfits, Escape The Fate, Bring Me The Horizon, MGMT

Things I could not live without: My phone, water, chinese food, chapstick, Nick, My medicine lol

Smokes: No

Drinks: Occasionally

   Comments
0 of 0 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
No comments yet...