Share        
   jessie15tlnd's Profile

(Ungraded)
Recieved 0 grades
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: jessie15tlnd
Age: 28
Gender: female
City: lancaster
State: Ohio
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: White/European
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Best Attribute: Personality
Body Type: Average


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Single
Crush: Ha Ha wouldnt you like to know
Turn Ons: Tall, hot, sweet , funny ....all around just someone with a good personality
Turn Offs: Short, ugly , hairy, boring , stuck up, jerks, players....
I want to meet: Anyone who is fun and has a good personality anyone who can take a joke!!


User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 9 years , 1 month , 12 days ago (8/13/2008)
Last Seen: 9 years , 1 month , 12 days ago (8/13/2008) (Offline)
Member Since: 9 years , 1 month , 12 days ago (8/13/2008)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Movies: I know what you did last summer, all the saw movies, the note book , finding nemo, titanic, i know i know looks like i like all sad movies lol but my favorite movies are actully scary movies.

Favorite TV Shows: Next , room radiers , the x effect , date my mom , partnal control, full house , sister sister , fresh prince, lol pretty much MTV and chanal 39

Favorite Music: I like all kind of music it just depends on what mood i am in and yes i do like country

Favorite Quote: <3 " you never know what you have until you lose it " <3

Things I could not live without: My family and friends......

Smokes: No

Drinks: Occasionally

   Comments
0 of 0 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
No comments yet...