Share        
   degrassifan25's Profile

A+
Recieved 1 grade with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: degrassifan25
Age: 26
Gender: female
City: wappingers
State: New York
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: White/European
Sexuality: Bisexual
Best Attribute: Sense of Humor
Body Type: Average


Details
Dividing Line
I am not 18 i am 17, but 5 more months ill be legal. Im very sarcastic, i think im funny lol, i am a bitch but a very loyal one, i tend to be very lazy, im always tired, i always work, im driven and have goals, and if u wanna kno more just ask cause i cant think of anything else.


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Single


Picture from degrassifan25's PeopleGrade Profile
Added on July 28, 2009 7:40 pm
4 total Photos | View all Photos
User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 8 years , 4 months , 21 days ago (7/28/2009)
Last Seen: 8 years , 4 months , 21 days ago (7/28/2009) (Offline)
Member Since: 10 years , 8 months , 5 days ago (4/15/2007)
Forum Posts: 1 (Latest Posts)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Movies: I mostly like comedies and horrors the most. But if you can recite Adam Sandler movies with me, you are alright in my book.

Favorite TV Shows: Degrassi, Family Guy, South of Nowhere, Americas Next Top Model, The L Word, Law and Order SVU, those corny love shows,

Favorite Music: I listen to rock mostly.

Smokes: No

Drinks: No

   Comments
0 of 0 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
No comments yet...