Share        
   UnicornPanda08's Profile

A+
Recieved 2 grades with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: UnicornPanda08
Age: 29
Gender: female
City: uhm yeah.
State: Tennessee
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: White/European
Sexuality: Bisexual
Best Attribute: Personality
Body Type: Average


Details
Dividing Line
add my myspace. myspace.com/georgi224


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Seeing Someone Special
Crush: i dont have one right now[:
Turn Ons: uhm well they'd have to like to talk,be active(not super lazy all the time),like to be outdoors,uh not 2 faced,loves being together and cuddling<3
Turn Offs: 2 faced,guys with super long hair,uhm they dont bathe(ew),uhm when all they want in a relationship is sex.
I want to meet: ones that talk [:


Picture from UnicornPanda08's PeopleGrade Profile
Added on August 4, 2008 3:15 am
1 total Photos | View all Photos
User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 9 years , 3 months , 19 days ago (8/4/2008)
Last Seen: 9 years , 2 months , 22 days ago (8/31/2008) (Offline)
Member Since: 9 years , 3 months , 19 days ago (8/4/2008)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Movies: step up & an american haunting are my all time favorite<3

Favorite TV Shows: family guy

Favorite Music: rock,metal,screamo,rap.

Favorite Books: uhm i dont read as often as i should lol [:

Favorite Quote: "im not a lesbian,im a super mega lesbian" lol -family guy

Things I could not live without: phone,pool,computer,4 wheeler,friends,family,money.

Smokes: Occasionally

Drinks: No

   Comments
1 of 1 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
LesBrewNo      Aug 4, 2008 3:19 am
Welcome to PG, many happy returns.
View All 1 Comments »