Share        
   Katastrophic's Profile

A+
Recieved 1 grade with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: Katastrophic
Age: 29
Gender: female
City: Marquette/Tekonsha
State: Michigan
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: White/European
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Best Attribute: Heart
Body Type: Curvy


Details
Dividing Line
I like to go by Kat. I am currently going to college to be a Environmental Conservationist! Yea.. I'm going to save the world. I grew up in a small town in Michigan, living on a lake. I'm kinda like a tom boy I guess you could say. I like to go fishing and just being outdoors is amazing. I work in a greenhouse planting a bunch of pretty flowers and stuff. It's pretty awesome <3. If you want to know more about me.. just ask :)


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Single
Turn Ons: -Nice smiles -Friendly people -Guys who are more like teddy bears, instead of muscular
Turn Offs: -Bad attitudes -Chewing -Smoking -Arrogance -Clingyness
I want to meet: People who just want to be friends, perhaps hang out sometime..


Picture from Katastrophic's PeopleGrade Profile
Added on June 26, 2010 10:56 am
1 total Photos | View all Photos
User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 6 years , 10 months , 28 days ago (6/26/2010)
Last Seen: 6 years , 9 months , 8 days ago (8/16/2010) (Offline)
Member Since: 6 years , 10 months , 28 days ago (6/26/2010)
Friends: 1 (View All Friends)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Music: I listen to about everything minus country, and gospel.. and that heavy metal.

Things I could not live without: My kitties. I loveeee cats.

Smokes: No

Drinks: Occasionally

   Friends
   Comments
1 of 1 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
Grenade      Jun 26, 2010 1:23 pm

Hey you :D

View All 1 Comments »