Share        
   Drewbie's Profile

A+
Recieved 1 grade with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: Drewbie
Age: 26
Gender: male
City: vancouver
State: Washington
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: Mixed
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Best Attribute: Body
Body Type: Athletic


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Single
Crush: fuck idk.
I want to meet: laid back people who i can live HakunaMatata life style with!


Picture from Drewbie's PeopleGrade Profile
Added on May 24, 2009 9:43 pm
5 total Photos | View all Photos
User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 8 years , 3 months , 1 day ago (5/24/2009)
Last Seen: 8 years , 2 months , 27 days ago (5/29/2009) (Offline)
Member Since: 8 years , 3 months , 1 day ago (5/24/2009)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Movies: the notebook, harold and kumar escape from guantanamo Bay!, step brothers, american history X and the greatest fuckin movie to be announced, HALF BAKED!

Favorite TV Shows: Two and half men, monster quest.

Favorite Music: everything, it all has some good culture behind each genre

Favorite Books: cosmo is the only thing i read, so i have a favorite magazine.

Things I could not live without: driving my vehicle~ women~ goodfriends~amazing times!

Smokes: No

Drinks: No

   Comments
0 of 0 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
No comments yet...