Share        
   CaliGirl4Ever's Profile

A+
Recieved 2 grades with a percentile of 100%
Grade to find out how they graded others

You must be a member in order to grade others
Offline
5 Year Member
Username: CaliGirl4Ever
Age: 26
Gender: female
City: Camp Lejeune
State: North Carolina
Country: United States Of America
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern/North African
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Best Attribute: Sense of Humor
Body Type: Athletic


Details
Dividing Line
I'm 19 years old from California but I am in the Marine Corps currently stationed at Camp Lejeune in North Carolina. I HATE North Carolina! I need the west coast and the beach. I miss it like crazy!


My Social Tendencies
Dividing Line
Dating Status: Single
Turn Ons: A good personality. Someone who will always make me laugh and know how to cheer me up. I like activeness too. Going out and doing things. I don't really like to sit around and do nothing, but watching movies and chillin is alright. :) A good body, a great smile and eyes are things that I notice first, but looks aren't everything to me.
Turn Offs: Bad hygiene, no sense of humor, rudeness, bossiness, not nice to their mothers.
I want to meet: Anyone who thinks we'd click ;)


Picture from CaliGirl4Ever's PeopleGrade Profile
Olivis and me at the platoon bbq
Added on October 29, 2009 6:54 pm
13 total Photos | View all Photos
Proof Photo
See full size proof picture for CaliGirl4Ever

User Statistics
Dividing Line
Last Updated: 7 years , 7 months , 5 days ago (11/18/2009)
Last Seen: 7 years , 2 months , 2 days ago (4/22/2010) (Offline)
Member Since: 7 years , 7 months , 25 days ago (10/29/2009)
Forum Posts: 1 (Latest Posts)

More Options
Dividing Line
        Journal Read Journal          Send a Message Send a Message          Request Friendship Request Friendship 
My Tastes & Habits
Dividing Line

Favorite Movies: Any action or comedy i pretty much love, but I do have a soft spot for chick flicks and guilty pleasures like Harry Potter.

Favorite TV Shows: Heroes, Family Guy, The Unit, Supernatural, lol you get it. I'm random.

Favorite Music: Hiphop, Rock, Reggae, and Country. Jazz is pretty good too.

Things I could not live without: Camera, cell phone, my M16A2, gerber, and the beach.

   Comments
3 of 3 Total Comments  |   Post a Comment »
ArisBueller      Oct 30, 2009 6:39 pm

boner

pylon      Oct 30, 2009 6:22 pm

Be sure to check ouyt the games section! And feel free to introduce yourself in the forums!

 Devil Cool

someone      Oct 29, 2009 10:50 pm

Welcome to PG.  Good lord you're in the Marines!  Absolutely wild... from the pictures it looks like you're having a great time.  I guess there aren't that many girls in the Marines?  Devil

View All 3 Comments »